回到顶部

Transition Networks 由 Lantronix, Inc. 全资拥有。

Transition Networks

智能基础设施

位于主要城市的交通路口的传感器会收集数据,以评估交通拥堵,安全和行人数量。安装在办公室中的智能照明和HVAC系统可适当地加热和冷却房间,并随着白天的进行而提供高效的照明。大型安全摄像头网络易于管理,因此安全专家可以知道哪个位置的摄像头有故障。

通过这些智能或物联网设备,积累的数据可为公司带来竞争优势,可为准确,简化的预算计划提供信息,并确定可提高成本节约的效率。

智能基础设施项目中使用的设备数量呈爆炸式增长。您将如何经济高效地连接,供电和管理所有这些设备?那就是Transition Networks的用武之地。Transition Networks的以太网供电(PoE)解决方案,包括PoE,PoE +和PoE ++交换机,可让您在需要的任何地方连接智能设备并为其供电。

为了轻松管理您的网络,PoE交换机具有以下特点: 设备管理系统(DMS) 该软件可通过自动创建显示连接设备的交互式地图来简化交换机和连接设备的安装和管理,并提供远程监视连接设备并对其进行故障排除的功能。 DMS软件可确保降低总体成本,减少停机时间并简化管理和维护。

无论您是希望在城市中提高效率并提高安全性的市政当局,还是在办公室中实施照明设备,或为临时活动安装数字标牌,还是 管理具有多个位置的安全摄像机网络, 我们已经成功地与城市合作 和企业,以使其智能基础架构成为可能。

联系我们 今天就开始您的智能基础设施项目,包括但不限于:

多年来,我已经在客户安装中使用Transition Networks的产品。我一直发现他们的产品,客户服务,销售和技术支持是一流的。我什至不会考虑使用其他品牌。

IT解决方案提供商的高级项目经理

关闭

向分销商索取报价

我们的产品通过我们的全球合作伙伴网络出售。请在下面索取报价,我们的网络专家将协助报价流程,以确保您与合适的合作伙伴一起获得所需的产品和解决方案。

对于超过$2,000的大型项目,我们可以提供特别折扣价
您要处理报价的分销商或转销商的名称。要了解有关您所在地区的合作伙伴的更多信息,请查看我们的 如何购买页面

该产品已成功添加到您的报价中。

点击此处查看您的报价。

您的报价已成功创建!

点击此处查看您的报价。

编辑产品 - 编辑详细资料

您的报价还没有任何产品。

编辑产品 - 编辑详细资料

产品 数量

您的报价还没有任何产品。

您的报价请求已成功提交。

您将很快收到一封确认电子邮件,以方便报价过程。如果您想保存请求的报价, 登录 或者 创建一个帐户.

错误

处理您的报价时出错。请刷新页面,然后重试。

要求报价...
咨询专家

Back to Top

Smart Infrastructure

Sensors located at traffic intersections across major cities accumulate data to assess traffic congestion, safety and pedestrian counts. A smart lighting and HVAC system installed in an office properly heats and cools rooms, and provides productive lighting as the day progresses. Large security camera networks are easily managed so security specialists know what location has a malfunctioning camera.

Through these smart or IoT devices, the data accumulated gives companies a competitive advantage, provides information for accurate and simplified budget planning, and identifies efficiencies to increase cost-savings.

The number of devices used in smart infrastructure projects is exploding. How will you cost-effectively connect, power and manage all of these devices? That’s where Transition Networks comes in. Transition Networks’ Power-over-Ethernet (PoE) solutions, including PoE, PoE+ and PoE++ switches, allow you to connect and power your smart devices wherever you need them.

For easy management of your network, PoE switches feature our Device Management System (DMS) software that simplifies installation and management of switches and connected devices by automatically creating an interactive map showing connected devices, and provides the ability to remotely monitor and troubleshoot attached devices. The DMS software ensures lower overall cost, less downtime, and easier management and maintenance.

Whether you are a municipality looking to create efficiencies and increase safety in your city, implement lighting in your office, install digital signage for a temporary event or manage a security camera network with multiple locations, we’ve successfully partnered with cities and businesses to make their smart infrastructure possible.

Contact us today to start your smart infrastructure project including, but not limited to:

I’ve used Transition Networks’ products in my customer installations for years. I’ve always found their products, customer service, sales, and tech support to be top-notch. I wouldn’t even consider using another brand.

Senior Project Manager at IT Solutions Provider

Close

Request a Quote from Distribution

Our products are sold through our worldwide network of partners. Request a quote below and our network experts will facilitate the quoting process ensuring you get the products and solutions you need with the right partner for you.

For large projects over $2,000, we can provide special discounted pricing
Name of the distributor or reseller that you would like to process your quote and your contact there. To view our list of partners in your area, view our How to Buy Page

This product has been successfully added to your quote.

Click here to view your quote.

Your quote has been successfully created!

Click here to view your quote.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Product Quantity

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Your quote request has been successfully submitted.

You will receive a confirmation email shortly to facilitate the quoting process. If you’d like to save your requested quote, log in or create an account.

Error

There was an error with processing your quote. Please refresh the page and try again.

Requesting quote...
Ask the Experts