العودة إلى الأعلى

Transition Networks

المدن الذكية ذات البنية التحتية الحيوية

يتم الآن بناء سر مدن أكثر سعادة وصحة وأمانًا بمساعدة أجهزة إنترنت الأشياء (إنترنت الأشياء). مدن المستقبل في طريقها ، ولكن لضمان ثمارها ، من الضروري توفير مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة الغنية بما في ذلك أنظمة النقل الفعالة ، والمراقبة البيئية ، والأحياء الآمنة ، والتوصيل الفعال للمرافق. تأتي معرفة ما يجب تنفيذه بالضبط من أجهزة الاستشعار والكاميرات التي تراقب الحياة اليومية في جميع أنحاء المدن بما في ذلك حركة المرور وسلامة المشاة والتلوث. يتم بعد ذلك الاستفادة من البيانات التي تم جمعها لتحديد كيفية ضمان الأداء الثابت والأمثل.

بحلول عام 2050 ، سيعيش أكثر من 60% من السكان في المناطق الحضرية. ستجعل تقنية المدينة الذكية من الممكن الحفاظ على النمو مع توفير البيانات لإبلاغ الحلول التي يمكن أن تساعد المدن الكبيرة في الحفاظ على جودة حياة عالية مع توفير خدمات فعالة من حيث التكلفة.

لنقل هذه البيانات من جميع أنحاء المدينة ، فإن الاتصال والطاقة أمران ضروريان. في كثير من الأحيان ، لا توجد الأجهزة في الأماكن التي يمكنها الوصول إلى منفذ طاقة أو الشبكة لإعادة البيانات لتحليلها. مفتاح الشبكة الصحيح يجعل هذا ممكنًا.

تقوم المحولات التجارية والمُحسّنة الخاصة بشبكات Transition Networks الخاصة بالطاقة عبر الإيثرنت (PoE) بذلك. إنها تتيح لك توصيل وتشغيل أجهزتك الذكية أينما احتجت إليها.

حلول الشبكات الانتقالية ، بما في ذلك محولات PoE و PoE + و PoE ++ هي مصممة مع وضع المدن الذكية في الاعتبار.

مع وجود الآلاف من أجهزة إنترنت الأشياء المثبتة عبر البنية التحتية الحيوية للمدينة من مرافق الصرف الصحي إلى التقاطعات المرورية ، أصبح لدينا إدارة سهلة لشبكتك. تتميز مفاتيح PoE الخاصة بنا بميزة برنامج نظام إدارة الجهاز (DMS) يعمل على تبسيط تثبيت وإدارة المحولات والأجهزة المتصلة عن طريق إنشاء خريطة تفاعلية تعرض الأجهزة المتصلة تلقائيًا ، ويوفر القدرة على مراقبة الأجهزة المتصلة واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها عن بُعد. يضمن برنامج DMS تكلفة إجمالية أقل ، ووقت تعطل أقل ، وإدارة وصيانة أسهل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لدينا إعادة ضبط الطاقة التلقائية (APR) ينبهك إلى الأجهزة المعطلة ويسمح لك بإعادة ضبطها داخل DMS.

لدينا أكثر من مجرد تقنية لتشغيل أجهزتك ، لدينا الخبرة في العمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع الفرق لبناء البنية التحتية للمدينة الذكية. عملنا مع المدن الكبرى لقد زودنا برؤى خاصة لجعل شبكة مدينتك الذكية تجمع البيانات لتنفيذ التغييرات لإنشاء مدن أكثر صحة وأمانًا وسعادة.

اتصل بنا اليوم لبدء مشروعك أو معرفة المزيد من خلال قراءة موارد مدينتنا الذكية

لقد استخدمت منتجات Transition Networks في عمليات تثبيت العملاء الخاصة بي لسنوات. لطالما وجدت منتجاتهم وخدمة العملاء والمبيعات والدعم الفني على أعلى مستوى. لن أفكر حتى في استخدام علامة تجارية أخرى.

مدير مشروع أول في مزود حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات

يغلق

طلب اقتباس من التوزيع

تُباع منتجاتنا من خلال شبكتنا العالمية من الشركاء. اطلب عرض أسعار أدناه وسيقوم خبراء شبكتنا بتسهيل عملية عرض الأسعار لضمان حصولك على المنتجات والحلول التي تحتاجها مع الشريك المناسب لك.

بالنسبة للمشاريع الكبيرة التي يزيد حجمها عن $2،000 ، يمكننا تقديم أسعار مخفضة خاصة
اسم الموزع أو البائع الذي ترغب في معالجة عرض الأسعار الخاص بك. لمعرفة المزيد عن شركائنا في منطقتك ، شاهد موقعنا كيف تشتري الصفحة

تمت إضافة هذا المنتج بنجاح إلى عرض الأسعار الخاص بك.

انقر هنا لعرض الاقتباس الخاص بك.

تم إنشاء اقتباس الخاص بك بنجاح!

انقر هنا لعرض الاقتباس الخاص بك.

تحرير المنتجات - عدل التفاصيل

اقتباسك لا يحتوي على أي منتجات حتى الآن.

تحرير المنتجات - عدل التفاصيل

منتج كمية

اقتباسك لا يحتوي على أي منتجات حتى الآن.

تم تقديم طلب الاقتباس الخاص بك بنجاح.

ستتلقى رسالة تأكيد عبر البريد الإلكتروني قريبًا لتسهيل عملية عرض الأسعار. إذا كنت ترغب في حفظ عرض الأسعار المطلوب ، تسجيل الدخول أو إنشاء حساب.

خطأ

كان هناك خطأ في معالجة عرض الأسعار الخاص بك. يرجى تحديث الصفحة وحاول مرة أخرى.

طلب عرض أسعار ...
اسأل الخبراء

Back to Top

Smart Cities with Critical Infrastructure

The secret to happier, healthier, and safer cities is being built right now with the help of IoT (Internet of Things) devices. Cities of the future are on their way, but to ensure their fruition a variety of enriching amenities including effective transit systems, environmental monitoring, safe neighborhoods, and efficient delivery of utilities are necessary. Knowing exactly what to implement comes from sensors and cameras that monitor daily life throughout cities including traffic, pedestrian safety, and pollution. The collected data is then leveraged to determine how to ensure steady and optimal performance.

By 2050 over 60% of the population will live in metropolitan areas. Smart City technology will make it possible to sustain growth while providing data to inform solutions that can help large cities maintain a high-quality of life while also providing cost-effective services.

To transmit this data from across a city, connectivity and power is imperative. Oftentimes, devices are not in places that have access to a power outlet or the network to bring the data back to be analyzed. The right network switch makes this possible.

Transition Networks’ Power-over-Ethernet (PoE) commercial and hardened switches do just that. They allow you to connect and power your smart devices wherever you need them.

Transition Networks’ solutions, including PoE, PoE+ and PoE++ switches are designed with smart cities in mind.

With thousands of IoT devices installed across a city’s critical infrastructure from wastewater facilities to traffic intersections we’ve got easy management of your network. Our PoE switches feature our Device Management System (DMS) software that simplifies installation and management of switches and connected devices by automatically creating an interactive map showing connected devices, and provides the ability to remotely monitor and troubleshoot attached devices. The DMS software ensures lower overall cost, less downtime, and easier management and maintenance. Additionally, our Auto-Power Reset (APR) alerts you of down devices and allows you to reset them within the DMS.

We have more than the technology to power your devices, we have the experience working alongside teams to build smart city infrastructure. Our work with major metropolitan cities has equipped us with special insights to get your smart city network gathering the data to implement changes to create healthier, safer and happier cities.

Contact us today to start your project or learn more by reading our smart city resources

I’ve used Transition Networks’ products in my customer installations for years. I’ve always found their products, customer service, sales, and tech support to be top-notch. I wouldn’t even consider using another brand.

Senior Project Manager at IT Solutions Provider

Close

Request a Quote from Distribution

Our products are sold through our worldwide network of partners. Request a quote below and our network experts will facilitate the quoting process ensuring you get the products and solutions you need with the right partner for you.

For large projects over $2,000, we can provide special discounted pricing
Name of the distributor or reseller that you would like to process your quote and your contact there. To view our list of partners in your area, view our How to Buy Page

This product has been successfully added to your quote.

Click here to view your quote.

Your quote has been successfully created!

Click here to view your quote.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Product Quantity

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Your quote request has been successfully submitted.

You will receive a confirmation email shortly to facilitate the quoting process. If you’d like to save your requested quote, log in or create an account.

Error

There was an error with processing your quote. Please refresh the page and try again.

Requesting quote...
Ask the Experts