回到頂部

Transition Networks 由 Lantronix, Inc. 全資擁有。

Transition Networks

商業以太網

隨著越來越多的企業轉向雲計算服務,商業以太網的重要性日益提高。但是部署業務以太網可能很複雜,因為它需要將運營商網絡連接到企業網絡。作為通過現有網絡基礎結構連接以太網服務的先鋒,Transition Networks與企業和服務提供商合作,通過光纖的優勢簡單安全地連接其網絡已有很長的歷史。通過使用現有基礎架構和對高速以太網網絡的熟悉,我們簡化了與基於雲的服務的連接,並降低了成本。

我們的ION多功能服務集成平台提供了市場上最節省空間的機箱解決方案之一,並輔以全系列的 獨立網絡接口設備(NID) 將銅線網絡連接到光纖網絡。 ION平台整合了光纖佈線的優勢,同時優化了對當前銅纜基礎設施的投資。集成光纖可為不斷發展的網絡提供距離,安全性和麵向未來的帶寬。從以太網到TDM,我們提供的解決方案可通過光纖擴展您的網絡,同時確保託管設備或支持電信級以太網的版本。

我們通過物理層接口的安全性和簡便性充分利用您的現有資產,我們提供了將您的業務連接到雲的解決方案。

多年來,我已經在客戶安裝中使用Transition Networks的產品。我一直發現他們的產品,客戶服務,銷售和技術支持是一流的。我什至不會考慮使用其他品牌。

IT解決方案提供商的高級項目經理

關閉

向分銷商索取報價

我們的產品通過我們的全球合作夥伴網絡出售。請在下面索取報價,我們的網絡專家將協助報價流程,以確保您與合適的合作夥伴一起獲得所需的產品和解決方案。

對於超過$2,000的大型項目,我們可以提供特別折扣價
您要處理報價的分銷商或轉銷商的名稱。要了解有關您所在地區的合作夥伴的更多信息,請查看我們的 如何購買頁面

該產品已成功添加到您的報價中。

點擊此處查看您的報價。

您的報價已成功創建!

點擊此處查看您的報價。

編輯產品 - 編輯詳細資料

您的報價還沒有任何產品。

編輯產品 - 編輯詳細資料

產品 數量

您的報價還沒有任何產品。

您的報價請求已成功提交。

您將很快收到一封確認電子郵件,以方便報價過程。如果您想保存請求的報價, 登錄 或者 創建一個帳戶.

錯誤

處理您的報價時出錯。請刷新頁面,然後重試。

要求報價...
諮詢專家

Back to Top

Business Ethernet

Business Ethernet is increasing in importance as more enterprises move to cloud computing services. But deploying business Ethernet can be complicated since it requires connecting a carrier network to your enterprise network. As the pioneer in connecting Ethernet services over existing network infrastructures, Transition Networks has a long history of working with enterprises and service providers to connect their networks simply and securely through the benefits of fiber. We simplify your connection to cloud-based services and reduce costs with the use of existing infrastructure and familiarity of high speed Ethernet networking.

Our ION Multi-Service Integration Platform offers one of the most space-efficient chassis solutions in the market complemented by a full line of stand-alone network interface devices (NIDs) that connect copper networks to fiber optic networks. The ION Platform integrates the benefits of fiber optic cabling while optimizing investment in current copper cable infrastructure.  Integrating fiber offers distance, security, and future-proof bandwidth for evolving networks. From Ethernet to TDM, we have solutions to extend your network over fiber with the assurance of managed devices or versions supporting Carrier Ethernet.

Making the best use of your existing assets with the security and simplicity of physical layer interfaces, we offer solutions to connect your business to the cloud.

I’ve used Transition Networks’ products in my customer installations for years. I’ve always found their products, customer service, sales, and tech support to be top-notch. I wouldn’t even consider using another brand.

Senior Project Manager at IT Solutions Provider

Close

Request a Quote from Distribution

Our products are sold through our worldwide network of partners. Request a quote below and our network experts will facilitate the quoting process ensuring you get the products and solutions you need with the right partner for you.

For large projects over $2,000, we can provide special discounted pricing
Name of the distributor or reseller that you would like to process your quote and your contact there. To view our list of partners in your area, view our How to Buy Page

This product has been successfully added to your quote.

Click here to view your quote.

Your quote has been successfully created!

Click here to view your quote.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Product Quantity

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Your quote request has been successfully submitted.

You will receive a confirmation email shortly to facilitate the quoting process. If you’d like to save your requested quote, log in or create an account.

Error

There was an error with processing your quote. Please refresh the page and try again.

Requesting quote...
Ask the Experts