回到頂部

Transition Networks

  • RoHS,WEEE和環境計劃

RoHS,WEEE和環境計劃

EICC衝突礦產

衝突礦產的採購政策
衝突礦物聲明EICC表格 [2021 年 6 月 2 日更新]

RoHS指令

根據歐盟委員會2011年6月8日的決定,關於減少有害物質的指令2011/65 / EU(RoHS 2.0)(於2013年1月2日生效)的規定,所有Transition Networks產品均可裝運。還包括根據2015年6月4日頒布的指令2015/863 / EU(RoHS 2.1)添加四種鄰苯二甲酸鹽。RoHS 2.1總共包含10種有害物質。

RoHS2指令禁止向歐盟出售包含一定量的鉛,汞,六價鉻,多溴聯苯(PBB)和多溴聯苯醚(PBDE)的電子設備。在均質材料中,其最大含量定義為按重量計小於0.1%的最大濃度值。在同質材料中,另一種物質鎘的含量限制為0.01%。

RoHS合規信

REACH指令

REACH SVHC-211聲明

廢電子設備(WEEE)

Transition Networks還在與歐盟的合作夥伴一起實施WEEE回收計劃。 WEEE指令解決了產品回收產品的問題,並要求對產品加標籤以標識參與計劃。產品上將貼有歐盟認可的“雙十字帶輪垃圾桶”符號,並且回收說明包含在用戶手冊中。

環境管理

儘管RoHS和WEEE指令僅限於歐盟,但其他國家/地區也正在考慮類似的立法。 Transition Networks將繼續監視新法規的製定並實施任何新要求

多年來,我已經在客戶安裝中使用Transition Networks的產品。我一直發現他們的產品,客戶服務,銷售和技術支持是一流的。我什至不會考慮使用其他品牌。

IT解決方案提供商的高級項目經理

關閉

向分銷商索取報價

我們的產品通過我們的全球合作夥伴網絡出售。請在下面索取報價,我們的網絡專家將協助報價流程,以確保您與合適的合作夥伴一起獲得所需的產品和解決方案。

對於超過$2,000的大型項目,我們可以提供特別折扣價
您要處理報價的分銷商或轉銷商的名稱。要了解有關您所在地區的合作夥伴的更多信息,請查看我們的 如何購買頁面

該產品已成功添加到您的報價中。

點擊此處查看您的報價。

您的報價已成功創建!

點擊此處查看您的報價。

編輯產品 - 編輯詳細資料

您的報價還沒有任何產品。

編輯產品 - 編輯詳細資料

產品 數量

您的報價還沒有任何產品。

您的報價請求已成功提交。

您將很快收到一封確認電子郵件,以方便報價過程。如果您想保存請求的報價, 登錄 或者 創建一個帳戶.

錯誤

處理您的報價時出錯。請刷新頁面,然後重試。

要求報價...
諮詢專家

Back to Top
  • Home
  • RoHS, WEEE, and Environmental Programs

RoHS, WEEE, and Environmental Programs

EICC Conflicting Minerals

Sourcing Policy for Conflict Minerals
Conflict Minerals Declaration EICC Form [updated 6/29/2020]

RoHS Directive

All Transition Networks products are available for shipment in compliance with the European Union Commission Decision of June 8, 2011, Directive 2011/65/EU on the Reduction of Hazardous Substances (RoHS 2.0), which took effect on January 2, 2013. This declaration also includes the addition of four phthalates according to Directive 2015/863/EU (RoHS 2.1), enacted June 4, 2015. A total of 10 hazardous substances are included under RoHS 2.1.

The RoHS2 Directive prohibits the sale into the European Union of electronic equipment containing certain amounts of lead, mercury, hexavalent chromium, polybrominated biphenyls (PBBs) and polybrominated diphenylethers (PBDEs). Their maximum contents are defined at a maximum concentration value of less than 0.1% by weight in homogenous material. An additional substance, cadmium, is restricted to 0.01% in homogenous material.

RoHS Compliance Letter

REACH Directive

REACH SVHC-209 Statement

Waste Electronic Equipment (WEEE)

Transition Networks is also working to implement the WEEE recycling program with its partners in the EU. The WEEE directive addresses the problem of product recycling products and requires product to be labeled to identify participation in the program. The EU approved “double-crossed wheelie bin” symbol will affixed to the product, and recycling instructions included in the user’s manual.

Environmental Stewardship

While the RoHS and WEEE directives are limited to the European Union other countries are considering similar legislation. Transition Networks will continue to monitor the development of new legislation and implement any new requirements

I’ve used Transition Networks’ products in my customer installations for years. I’ve always found their products, customer service, sales, and tech support to be top-notch. I wouldn’t even consider using another brand.

Senior Project Manager at IT Solutions Provider

Close

Request a Quote from Distribution

Our products are sold through our worldwide network of partners. Request a quote below and our network experts will facilitate the quoting process ensuring you get the products and solutions you need with the right partner for you.

For large projects over $2,000, we can provide special discounted pricing
Name of the distributor or reseller that you would like to process your quote and your contact there. To view our list of partners in your area, view our How to Buy Page

This product has been successfully added to your quote.

Click here to view your quote.

Your quote has been successfully created!

Click here to view your quote.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Product Quantity

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Your quote request has been successfully submitted.

You will receive a confirmation email shortly to facilitate the quoting process. If you’d like to save your requested quote, log in or create an account.

Error

There was an error with processing your quote. Please refresh the page and try again.

Requesting quote...
Ask the Experts