回到頂部

Transition Networks 由 Lantronix, Inc. 全資擁有。

Transition Networks

Inaccess –全球太陽能電站網絡解決方案

適用於全球太陽能工廠的網絡解決方案:Transition Networks的工業以太網交換機為全球太陽能工廠提供準確而強大的網絡解決方案
公司類型: 企業
總部: 英國倫敦
部署的過渡網絡產品: SISTM101x-1xx-LRT:增強型託管交換機

 

客戶總覽

進入 是為企業部門中的遠程站點管理提供交鑰匙解決方案的領導者,並為可再生能源工廠和電信運營商提供特殊應用。為響應全球光伏(PV)電站和太陽能公園的增長和獨特需求,該公司開發了inSolar光伏(PV)工廠管理解決方案。 inSolar監控解決方案為多個地理分佈的太陽能發電廠提供集中管理,自2008年以來,該解決方案已在歐洲,亞洲和美國的太陽能發電廠中部署並運行,總裝機容量達數百兆瓦(MWp)。

Inaccess- Networking Solution for Solar Plants Worldwide

 

inSolar解決方案

InSolar是一個集成的,獨立於供應商的解決方案,用於管理多個中型到大型光伏園區。 inSolar解決方案允許通過符合IEC61724標準的通用控制中心和互聯網門戶對地理分佈的太陽能公園進行實時管理。其功能包括:生產監控,以最大程度地減少停機時間,最大程度地提高性能和利潤;電網互連,以識別輸出功率質量特徵;太陽能公園和避難所的物理安全性和安全性檢測;以及運行故障診斷和即時通知。

“儘管環網冗餘和SNMP管理功能將SISTM101x-1xx-LRT置於替代方案的前面,但是可靠性是我們主要關注的因素,也是導致為InSolar解決方案選擇過渡網絡的重要因素。”
— Inaccess產品管理總監Vassilis Nellas

功能強大的inSolar監控系統依賴於準確而強大的本地聯網解決方案,以將控制中心與現場變電站外圍監控設備互連。為了確保耐用性和精度,Inaccess選擇了Transition Networks的SISTM101x-1xx-LRT工業以太網交換機。目前已經建造了350多個使用inSolar解決方案的公用事業規模的太陽能發電廠,並在光纖網絡和 Transition Networks的工業以太網交換機.

Transition Networks的SISTM101x-1xx-LRT 8端口管理型工業以太網交換機通過併入冗餘銅線或光纖鏈路,並具有不到300ms的交換恢復時間,從而提高了可靠性和系統正常運行時間,從而滿足了光伏電站管理系統的關鍵通信需求。 SISTM101x-1xx-LRT也可以通過Web瀏覽器進行SNMP管理,以配置支持inSolar監控解決方案所需的所有最新的先進工業網絡功能。

此外,Transition Networks的工業交換機是經過加固的設備,旨在在惡劣的環境中可靠地運行,並適合在極端溫度下使用,例如室外設備機櫃所面臨的溫度。擁有無與倫比的終生保修,Transition Networks工業交換機可確保工業網絡的安全可靠運行持續到工廠。

 

關於Inaccess

Inaccess成立於2000年,專門從事為電信和可再生能源市場設計,開發和提供監控解決方案。 Inaccess的解決方案從專用控制器到以高可用性標准設計的軟件平台,均針對多個連接系統的運行進行了優化。 Inaccess的客戶和合作夥伴包括電信運營商,電力生產商和集成解決方案提供商。

Inaccess除在美國加利福尼亞州聖何塞設有辦事處外,還在英國倫敦和希臘雅典設有歐洲辦事處。有關更多信息,請訪問 www.inaccess.com.

 

關於過渡網絡

Transition Networks,Inc.是行業領先者,擁有超過25年的設計光纖集成產品的經驗,這些產品可為當今的網絡提供安全性和可靠性,同時為將來的未來作證明。 Transition Networks提供對多種協議,任何接口和多種硬件平台的支持,包括強化以太網,運營商以太網,CWDM,1G / 10G以太網,SFP,PoE和PoE +,過渡網絡為您提供了通過光纖可靠地交付和管理流量的能力在任何數據網絡中–在任何應用程序中–在任何環境中。 Transition Networks與50多個國家/地區的合作夥伴和客戶建立了良好的關係,成為專注於質量和客戶服務的可靠全球創新者。 Transition Networks是Communications Systems,Inc.的全資子公司,Communications Systems,Inc.是一家上市公司(NASDAQ-GM:JCS),總部位於明尼蘇達州明尼阿波利斯。

有關過渡網絡管理型強化交換機系列的更多信息,請訪問 transition.com 或聯繫 sales@transition.com.

 

多年來,我已經在客戶安裝中使用Transition Networks的產品。我一直發現他們的產品,客戶服務,銷售和技術支持是一流的。我什至不會考慮使用其他品牌。

IT解決方案提供商的高級項目經理

關閉

向分銷商索取報價

我們的產品通過我們的全球合作夥伴網絡出售。請在下面索取報價,我們的網絡專家將協助報價流程,以確保您與合適的合作夥伴一起獲得所需的產品和解決方案。

對於超過$2,000的大型項目,我們可以提供特別折扣價
您要處理報價的分銷商或轉銷商的名稱。要了解有關您所在地區的合作夥伴的更多信息,請查看我們的 如何購買頁面

該產品已成功添加到您的報價中。

點擊此處查看您的報價。

您的報價已成功創建!

點擊此處查看您的報價。

編輯產品 - 編輯詳細資料

您的報價還沒有任何產品。

編輯產品 - 編輯詳細資料

產品 數量

您的報價還沒有任何產品。

您的報價請求已成功提交。

您將很快收到一封確認電子郵件,以方便報價過程。如果您想保存請求的報價, 登錄 或者 創建一個帳戶.

錯誤

處理您的報價時出錯。請刷新頁面,然後重試。

要求報價...
諮詢專家

Back to Top

Inaccess – Networking Solution for Solar Plants Worldwide

Networking Solution for Solar Plants Worldwide: Transition Networks’ Industrial Ethernet Switches Provide Accurate and Robust Networking Solution for Solar Plants Worldwide
Company Type: Enterprise
Headquarters: London, UK
Transition Networks Product Deployed: SISTM101x-1xx-LRT: Managed Hardened Switch

 

Customer Overview

Inaccess is a leader in providing turnkey solutions for remote site management in the enterprise sector with special applications for renewable energy plants and telecom operators. In response to the growth and unique requirements of photovoltaic (PV) power stations and solar parks around the world, the company developed the inSolar photovoltaic (PV) plant management solution. The inSolar monitoring solution provides centralized management for multiple geographically distributed solar plants and, since 2008 has been deployed and is in operation in solar plants with a combined capacity of several hundred megawatts (MWp) throughout Europe, Asia and the United States.

Inaccess- Networking Solution for Solar Plants Worldwide

 

The inSolar Solution

InSolar is an integrated, vendor-independent solution for managing multiple medium to large scale PV parks. The inSolar solution allows for real-time management of geographically distributed solar parks through a common control center and internet portal in accordance with the IEC61724 standard. Features include production monitoring to minimize downtime and maximize performance and profit, grid interconnection to identify output power quality characteristics, physical security and safety detection of the solar park and shelters, and operational failure diagnosis and instant notification.

“While ring redundancy and SNMP management features positioned the SISTM101x-1xx-LRT in front of alternatives, reliability was our main concern and contributing factor leading to the selection of Transition Networks for the inSolar solution.”
— Vassilis Nellas, Inaccess’ Director of Product Management

The feature-rich inSolar monitoring system relies on an accurate and robust local networking solution to interconnect the control center with peripheral substation monitoring equipment in the field. To ensure durability and precision, Inaccess selected the SISTM101x-1xx-LRT industrial Ethernet switches from Transition Networks. The more than 350 utility scale solar plants currently utilizing the inSolar solution have been built and operate on fiber-optic networks and industrial Ethernet switches from Transition Networks.

Transition Networks’ SISTM101x-1xx-LRT 8-port managed industrial Ethernet switch protects the critical communication needs of the PV plant management system by incorporating redundant copper or fiber links with switching recovery times of less than 300ms for increased reliability and system uptime. The SISTM101x-1xx-LRT can also be SNMP managed via a web browser to configure all of the latest advanced industrial networking capabilities required to support the inSolar monitoring solution.

Additionally, Transition Networks’ industrial switches are hardened devices designed to reliably operate in harsh environments and are suitable for use in extreme temperatures like those faced in outdoor equipment cabinets. Backed by an unsurpassed Lifetime Warranty, Transition Networks industrial switches provide assurance that safe and reliable operation of your industrial network lasts as long as your plant.

 

About Inaccess

Established in 2000, Inaccess specializes in the design, development and supply of monitoring and control solutions for the telecommunications and renewable energy markets. Inaccess’ solutions range from specialized controllers to software platforms designed with high availability standards, optimized for the operation of multiple connected systems. Customers and partners of Inaccess include telecom operators, power producers and integrated solution providers.

Inaccess has European offices in London, UK and Athens, Greece, in addition to a San Jose, CA office located in the United States. For more information, visit www.inaccess.com.

 

About Transition Networks

Transition Networks, Inc. is an industry leader with over 25 years of experience designing fiber integration products that deliver the security and reliability for today’s networks while future proofing for tomorrow. Offering support for multiple protocols, any interface, and a multitude of hardware platforms, including Hardened Ethernet, Carrier Ethernet, CWDM, 1G/10G Ethernet, SFPs, PoE and PoE+, Transition Networks gives you the power to deliver and manage traffic reliably over fiber in any data network – in any application – in any environment. With partners and customers in over 50 countries, Transition Networks has built a reputation as a reliable global innovator focusing on quality and customer service. Transition Networks is a wholly owned subsidiary of Communications Systems, Inc., a publicly traded company (NASDAQ-GM: JCS), and is based in Minneapolis, MN.

For more information about the Transition Networks’ line of Managed Hardened Switches, please visit the www.transition.com or contact sales@transition.com.

 

I’ve used Transition Networks’ products in my customer installations for years. I’ve always found their products, customer service, sales, and tech support to be top-notch. I wouldn’t even consider using another brand.

Senior Project Manager at IT Solutions Provider

Close

Request a Quote from Distribution

Our products are sold through our worldwide network of partners. Request a quote below and our network experts will facilitate the quoting process ensuring you get the products and solutions you need with the right partner for you.

For large projects over $2,000, we can provide special discounted pricing
Name of the distributor or reseller that you would like to process your quote and your contact there. To view our list of partners in your area, view our How to Buy Page

This product has been successfully added to your quote.

Click here to view your quote.

Your quote has been successfully created!

Click here to view your quote.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Product Quantity

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Your quote request has been successfully submitted.

You will receive a confirmation email shortly to facilitate the quoting process. If you’d like to save your requested quote, log in or create an account.

Error

There was an error with processing your quote. Please refresh the page and try again.

Requesting quote...
Ask the Experts