回到頂部

Transition Networks 由 Lantronix, Inc. 全資擁有。

Transition Networks

為您的IP攝像機網絡選擇最佳開關

對於過渡網絡提供支持的IP攝像機網絡,距離無關緊要

我們在交換機中增加了一些功能,以簡化網絡的啟動和管理。

無障礙挑戰

對於需要在全國數百個場所安裝室外監控攝像頭的企業而言,遠程管理和供電所有監控攝像頭可能會很困難。公司總部的IT專家需要一種快速簡便的方法來訪問每個站點的攝像頭網絡,以查看鏡頭,評估潛在問題或修復問題。

另一個挑戰是找到一種理想的開關來為攝像機供電,可以進行遠程管理,並且足夠小以有效地安裝到外部機櫃中。一家公司向我們提出了這一確切要求,我們很快就為他們找到了正確的解決方案:Transition Networks的託管型增強型千兆以太網PoE +(以太網供電)和PoE ++交換機

過渡網絡解決方案

我們的每個PoE +和PoE ++交換機均設計為適合不同的需求。我們的客戶在回顧了我們的技術將為他們的項目帶來的優勢後,選擇了Transition Networks的交換機。

保養容易

設備管理系統(DMS)軟件提供了節省時間的功能,使最終用戶可以建立和記錄基準部署,並自動發現並遠程配置連接的IP可尋址PD(受電設備),從而使交換機的維護變得容易。通過各種視圖(例如圖形拓撲視圖,樓層視圖或使用Google Maps™映射服務),用戶可以輕鬆且遠程地定位和跟踪其設備,以及通過交換機直接訪問這些設備,從而改善了正常運行時間和管理的相機。

快速安裝

需要配置很多交換機嗎?近場通信(NFC)可通過用戶友好的移動應用程序對自封閉開關進行簡單且可重複的配置。

簡化維修和故障排除

將攝像機放置在多個遠程位置會增加管理的另一層難度,從而使基本的物理故障排除(例如重新啟動攝像機)成為一項挑戰。為了解決這個問題,Transition Networks的自動電源重置(APR)功能通過在鎖定,故障或電源故障的情況下監視並自動重新啟動連接的設備,將卡車上的貨物保存到遠程位置。自封閉開關上的低功耗藍牙(BLE)允許遠程訪問警報信息或讀取或更改設備設置,而無需使用梯子或剪叉式升降機進行物理訪問。

耐用的設計

我們的加固開關安裝在室外,旨在承受-40°F至167°F(-40°C至+ 75°C)的極端溫度。我們的自封閉開關是密封的,可防止灰塵,灰塵和濕氣侵入。您可以確定,無論採用哪種方式,過渡網絡交換機都可以正常運行。

Product Grid- Solution Overview

概括

借助PoE,管理功能以及Transition Networks強化的PoE交換機和DMS軟件的性能,可以簡化連接,供電和管理全國范圍內的安全攝像機網絡以及跨數百個位置的訪問控制的過程。

準備購買?

我們的產品通過我們的全球合作夥伴網絡出售。您可以通過直接與Transition Networks聯繫或與我們的合作夥伴之一聯繫來獲得為您或您的客戶購買產品的幫助。

我有合作夥伴          我需要一個夥伴

 

 

多年來,我已經在客戶安裝中使用Transition Networks的產品。我一直發現他們的產品,客戶服務,銷售和技術支持是一流的。我什至不會考慮使用其他品牌。

IT解決方案提供商的高級項目經理

關閉

向分銷商索取報價

我們的產品通過我們的全球合作夥伴網絡出售。請在下面索取報價,我們的網絡專家將協助報價流程,以確保您與合適的合作夥伴一起獲得所需的產品和解決方案。

對於超過$2,000的大型項目,我們可以提供特別折扣價
您要處理報價的分銷商或轉銷商的名稱。要了解有關您所在地區的合作夥伴的更多信息,請查看我們的 如何購買頁面

該產品已成功添加到您的報價中。

點擊此處查看您的報價。

您的報價已成功創建!

點擊此處查看您的報價。

編輯產品 - 編輯詳細資料

您的報價還沒有任何產品。

編輯產品 - 編輯詳細資料

產品 數量

您的報價還沒有任何產品。

您的報價請求已成功提交。

您將很快收到一封確認電子郵件,以方便報價過程。如果您想保存請求的報價, 登錄 或者 創建一個帳戶.

錯誤

處理您的報價時出錯。請刷新頁面,然後重試。

要求報價...
諮詢專家

Back to Top

Choosing the best switch for your IP camera network

Distance is no matter for IP camera networks powered by Transition Networks

We’ve packed our switches with features to make launching and managing your network easier.

Accessibility Challenges

For businesses that require outdoor surveillance cameras located at hundreds of facilities across the country, managing and powering all of their security cameras remotely can be difficult. IT specialists at a company’s headquarters need a quick and easy way to access the network of cameras at each site to view footage, assess a potential problem, or repair an issue.

An additional challenge is finding an ideal switch to power the cameras, allow for remote management and is small enough to efficiently fit into exterior cabinets. One company engaged us with this exact request and we quickly knew the right solution for them: Transition Networks’ Managed Hardened Gigabit Ethernet PoE+ (Power-over-Ethernet) and PoE++ switches

Transition Networks Solution

Each of our PoE+ and PoE++ switches is designed to suit different needs. Our customer selected Transition Networks’ switches after reviewing the advantages our technology would bring to their project.

Easy upkeep

Device Management System (DMS) Software makes the upkeep of your switches easy as it provides time-saving features enabling the end-user to establish and document a baseline deployment, and automatically discover and remotely configure attached IP-addressable PDs (powered devices). Through various views, such as a graphical topology view, floor view, or using Google Maps™ mapping service, the user can easily and remotely locate and keep track of their devices, as well as access those devices directly through the switch improving uptime and management of the cameras.

Quick installation

Need to configure a lot of switches? Near Field Communication (NFC) allows simple and repeatable configuration of the self-enclosed switch with a user-friendly mobile app.

Streamlined repairs and troubleshooting

Having cameras in multiple remote locations adds another layer of management difficulty to make even basic physical troubleshooting, like camera rebooting, a challenge. To resolve this, Transition Networks’ Auto Power Reset (APR) feature saves on truck rolls to remote locations by monitoring and automatically restarting the connected devices in the event of lock-ups, glitches, or power failures. Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE) on the self-enclosed switch allows remote access to alarm information or to read or change equipment settings without requiring physical access using ladders or scissor lifts.

Durable design

Installed outside, our hardened switches are designed to withstand extreme temperatures ranging from -40°F to 167°F (-40°C to +75°C). Our self-enclosed switch is sealed against intrusion from dirt, dust, and moisture. You can be sure your Transition Network switches will operate no matter what elements come their way.

Product Grid- Solution Overview

Summary

Connecting, powering, and managing a nationwide network of security cameras and access control across hundreds of locations can be simplified thanks to the PoE, management features, and performance of Transition Networks’ hardened PoE switches and DMS software.

Ready to Buy?

Our products are sold through our worldwide network of partners. You can get help purchasing products for you or your customers by reaching out to Transition Networks directly, or by contacting one of our partners.

I’ve Got a Partner          I Need a Partner

 

 

I’ve used Transition Networks’ products in my customer installations for years. I’ve always found their products, customer service, sales, and tech support to be top-notch. I wouldn’t even consider using another brand.

Senior Project Manager at IT Solutions Provider

Close

Request a Quote from Distribution

Our products are sold through our worldwide network of partners. Request a quote below and our network experts will facilitate the quoting process ensuring you get the products and solutions you need with the right partner for you.

For large projects over $2,000, we can provide special discounted pricing
Name of the distributor or reseller that you would like to process your quote and your contact there. To view our list of partners in your area, view our How to Buy Page

This product has been successfully added to your quote.

Click here to view your quote.

Your quote has been successfully created!

Click here to view your quote.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Product Quantity

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Your quote request has been successfully submitted.

You will receive a confirmation email shortly to facilitate the quoting process. If you’d like to save your requested quote, log in or create an account.

Error

There was an error with processing your quote. Please refresh the page and try again.

Requesting quote...
Ask the Experts