回到頂部

Transition Networks 由 Lantronix, Inc. 全資擁有。

Transition Networks

通過過渡網絡為您的光收發器選擇質量和支持

Transition Networks提供了完整的 小型可插拔(SFP)收發器 與我們的光纖集成完全集成在一起 數據中心解決方案。我們的可插拔收發器在保持使用現有網絡設備的同時,提供了一種經濟高效且靈活的方式來適應網絡的變化和增長。在過去的十年中,Transition Networks已向全球數千家客戶(包括企業,數據中心,大學和服務提供商)發送了超過500,000個收發器。

過渡網絡是光收發器的最佳選擇有很多原因:

  • “同類最佳”的質量,最高的性能和兼容性-保證
  • 綜合選擇
  • 質量,性能和價格之間的平衡
  • 專注於服務和支持

 

“同類最佳”質量,最高性能和兼容性—保證

測試是Transition Networks質量流程中最重要的部分。我們在製造過程中會在有源網絡設備上測試每個單元,以確保我們的產品具有最高的質量和性能。在我們的測試過程中,所有Transition Networks的光收發器均經過驗證,能夠以零誤差的全數據速率傳輸。憑藉在光纖集成解決方案方面超過29年的專業知識,我們了解正確地提供完整性能的數據以及為我們的客戶及其最終用戶提供服務水平保證的重要性。

Transition Networks的光收發器在我們的設備以及符合行業MSA(多源協議)的大多數其他設備中運行。此外,Transition Networks與供應商兼容的收發器完全符合OEM(例如Cisco)設備,並且插入OEM交換機時不需要解決方法。我們的光收發器真正做到了“即插即用”。除了功能和性能測試外,與供應商兼容的收發器還在我們的質量實驗室中進行了驗證,並已被證明與數千家來自許多OEM供應商的交換機和路由器的客戶安裝產品完全兼容。

 

綜合選擇

Transition Networks的光收發器產品線包括:

  • SFP光模塊:廣泛的協議和速率(快速以太網,千兆以太網,光纖通道4x 2x 1x,Sonet / SDH),可在商業或擴展溫度環境中運行
  • SFP +:專為10G以太網和10G光纖通道而設計
  • XFP:支持多種10Gbps協議(以太網,Sonet / SDH,光纖通道)
  • X2:各種距離上的10G以太網標準
  • QSFP +:40 Gbps接口通過多模或單模光纖支持40G以太網和OTN標準
  • Smart SFP:具有嵌入式應用程序的SFP,例如 OTDR 和性能監控

Transition Networks提供短,中和長距離的光收發器,支持從100Mbps到40Gbps的速度,以滿足客戶應用的需求,這些應用要求光纖連接跨越建築物,城鎮甚至超過100英里。我們的光收發器具有業界最長的覆蓋範圍-在不使用放大器的情況下,對於快速以太網和千兆以太網應用,可達200公里。

 

質量性能和價格之間的平衡

通過購買Transition Networks光學收發器,與交換機OEM的最佳客戶價格相比,我們的客戶可以在收發器上節省多達75%的費用。 Transition Networks可以通過將SFP視為有價值的網絡元素來實現這一目標,許多OEM交換機供應商將SFP視為其硬件和軟件服務的輔助設備。是什麼讓Transition Networks與其他供應商不同?我們的SFP在硬件,固件和包裝方面具有最高質量;我們的價格負擔得起;並且我們比在線經銷商或低成本製造商對產品進行了更廣泛的測試,以確保質量適合您的網絡。

 

專注於服務與支持

保修支持的性能

我們對光收發器的質量和可靠性非常有信心,因此我們以行業領先的保修為後盾。在產品的使用壽命中,我們將為您提供即開即用的性能。在此期間,只需將有缺陷的產品退還給我們,我們將免費維修有缺陷的產品或將其替換為同等產品。

交貨時間短

我們為大多數光收發器保留了安全庫存,以方便地滿足客戶訂單。我們了解到,許多客戶已經經歷了數月的等待OEM交換機供應商交付光收發器的情況,這極大地影響了對時間敏感的項目,或者導致不必要且代價高昂的網絡停機。

免費技術支持

Transition Networks向客戶提供電子郵件訪問權和與美國支持技術人員的實時電話訪問權。

質量成本

我們了解,帶寬需求的不斷增長繼續挑戰著我們的客戶。業務運營,創收和整體生產力是網絡運營的基礎。研究表明,由於生產力和糾正網絡中斷的響應能力的中斷,網絡中斷的成本可能在每分鐘$2,500到$9,000之間。 SFP的故障將導致與計算,存儲或交換元件的丟失相同的網絡中斷。 Transition Networks的光收發器可確保避免此類網絡中斷所需的質量,從而節省了客戶的時間和金錢。

 

概括

質量,性能和服務是使Transition Networks成功以最佳價值提供最佳光收發器的關鍵因素。我們的目標是幫助客戶成功實現數據網絡和光纖集成應用。

 

 

多年來,我已經在客戶安裝中使用Transition Networks的產品。我一直發現他們的產品,客戶服務,銷售和技術支持是一流的。我什至不會考慮使用其他品牌。

IT解決方案提供商的高級項目經理

關閉

向分銷商索取報價

我們的產品通過我們的全球合作夥伴網絡出售。請在下面索取報價,我們的網絡專家將協助報價流程,以確保您與合適的合作夥伴一起獲得所需的產品和解決方案。

對於超過$2,000的大型項目,我們可以提供特別折扣價
您要處理報價的分銷商或轉銷商的名稱。要了解有關您所在地區的合作夥伴的更多信息,請查看我們的 如何購買頁面

該產品已成功添加到您的報價中。

點擊此處查看您的報價。

您的報價已成功創建!

點擊此處查看您的報價。

編輯產品 - 編輯詳細資料

您的報價還沒有任何產品。

編輯產品 - 編輯詳細資料

產品 數量

您的報價還沒有任何產品。

您的報價請求已成功提交。

您將很快收到一封確認電子郵件,以方便報價過程。如果您想保存請求的報價, 登錄 或者 創建一個帳戶.

錯誤

處理您的報價時出錯。請刷新頁面,然後重試。

要求報價...
諮詢專家

Transition Networks

Choose Quality & Support for your Optical Transceivers with Transition Networks

Transition Networks offers a full line of Small Form Factor Pluggable (SFP) transceivers which fully integrate with our fiber integration and data center solutions. Our pluggable transceivers offer a cost effective and flexible means to accommodate network modifications and growth, while still using existing network devices. In the past decade, Transition Networks has shipped over 500,000 transceivers worldwide to thousands of customers including enterprises, data centers, universities and service providers.

There are many reasons Transition Networks is the best choice for optical transceivers:

  • “Best in Class” quality, highest performance and compatibility — guaranteed
  • Comprehensive selection
  • Balance between quality, performance and price
  • Focus on service and support

 

“Best in Class” Quality, Highest Performance & Compatibility — Guaranteed

Testing is the most important part of Transition Networks’ quality process. We test every single unit on active network devices during our manufacturing process to ensure our products have the highest quality and performance possible. In our test process, all Transition Networks’ optical transceivers are verified to transmit in full data rate with zero errors. With over 29 years of expertise in fiber integration solutions, we understand how important it is to deliver the data correctly with full performance, offering service level assurance for our customers and their end users.

Transition Networks’ optical transceivers operate in our devices and most other devices that comply with industry MSA (Multi-Source Agreement). Additionally, Transition Networks’ vendor compatible transceivers fully comply with OEM (such as Cisco) equipment and don’t require a workaround when plugged into an OEM switch. Our optical transceivers are truly “plug-and-play”. In addition to the functional and performance tests, the vendor compatible transceivers are also verified in our quality lab and have been proven fully compatible in thousands of customer installations with switches and routers from many OEM vendors.

 

Comprehensive Selection

Transition Networks’ optical transceivers line includes:

  • SFP: A wide range of protocols and rates (Fast Ethernet, Gigabit Ethernet, Fiber Channel 4x 2x 1x, Sonet/SDH) which operate in either commercial or extended temperature environments
  • SFP+: Designed for 10G Ethernet and 10G Fiber Channels
  • XFP: Supporting a variety of 10Gbps protocols (Ethernet, Sonet/SDH, Fiber Channel)
  • X2: 10G Ethernet standard over a variety of distances
  • QSFP+: 40 Gbps interfaces support 40G Ethernet and OTN standards over multimode or single mode fiber
  • Smart SFP: SFP with embedded applications such as OTDR and performance monitoring

Transition Networks offers short-, medium-, and long-reach optical transceivers supporting speeds from 100Mbps to 40Gbps for customer applications which require the fiber connection to go across a building, across town or even greater than 100 miles. Our optical transceivers have the industry’s longest reach — up to 200km for Fast Ethernet and Gigabit Ethernet applications without using an amplifier.

 

Balance Between Quality Performance & Price

By purchasing Transition Networks optical transceivers, our customers can save up to 75% on the transceiver compared to a switch OEM’s best customer pricing. Transition Networks can achieve this with a focus on the SFP as a valuable network element where many OEM switch vendors treat this as an ancillary to their hardware and software services. What makes Transition Networks different from other suppliers? Our SFPs carry the highest level of quality in hardware, firmware and packaging; we are priced affordably; and we test our product more extensively than the online resellers or low cost manufacturers to ensure the quality is suitable for your network.

 

Focus on Service & Support

Performance Backed by Warranty

We are so confident in the quality and reliability of our optical transceivers that we back them with an industry leading warranty. We will stand behind the out-of-box performance through the useful life of the product. Within this period, simply send the defective product back to us and we will either repair the defective product — free of charge — or replace the product with an equivalent product.

Short Lead Time

We maintain a safety stock for most optical transceivers in order to fulfill customer orders expediently. We understand that many customers have experienced months of waiting for optical transceiver deliveries from OEM switch vendors which significantly impacts time-sensitive projects or results in unnecessary and costly network downtime.

Free Technical Support

Transition Networks provides customers with email access and live phone access to US-based support technicians.

Cost of Quality

We understand that the ever growing needs for bandwidth continue to challenge our customers. Business operations, revenue generation, and overall productivity are the basis for network operations. Studies have indicated that the cost of a network outage can range from $2,500 to $9,000 per minute from the resulting disruption in productivity and response to correct the network outage. The failure of an SFP will result in the same network disruption as the loss of the computing, storage, or switching element. Transition Networks’ optical transceivers ensure the quality needed to avoid these kinds of network disruptions – saving our customers time and money.

 

Summary

Quality, performance and service are the key factors that make Transition Networks successful in providing the best optical transceivers at the best value. It is our goal to help make our customers’ data networking and fiber integration applications successful.

 

 

I’ve used Transition Networks’ products in my customer installations for years. I’ve always found their products, customer service, sales, and tech support to be top-notch. I wouldn’t even consider using another brand.

Senior Project Manager at IT Solutions Provider