回到頂部

Transition Networks 由 Lantronix, Inc. 全資擁有。

Transition Networks

10 Gb以太網(10Gb)網絡速度

10吉比特以太網(IEEE 802.3a)提供高達每秒100億位的數據速度,並且是原始以太網協議的擴展。除了雙軸(10GBase-CX4)和6類及更高規格(10GBase-T)非屏蔽雙絞線(UTP)銅纜的標準外,光纜(單模和多模光纖)還有七個10千兆以太網標準。 10千兆以太網將在多模光纖上支持最遠300米的距離;在單模光纖上,它將支持長達40公里的距離。 10GBase-T網絡可以跨越100米。

企業使用10個千兆以太網交換機來提供第2層網絡,用於 高速網絡應用 –主要在數據中心或服務器機房中。光纖用戶連接是10千兆位以太網交換機的一項重要要求,而SFP端口的使用可以提供終極的光纖電纜和連接器靈活性。 10千兆位以太網交換機也經常用作接入交換機或匯聚點,以更好地服務於高速網絡。

Transition Networks的10個千兆位以太網交換機為第2層和第3層提供網絡 高速應用和解決方案。我們的開關可用於 企業等級 或者 硬化溫度等級 提供10千兆網絡所需的高性能靈活性。查看下面的10個千兆以太網交換機。

十多年來,我一直在我的工程產品上專門使用Transition Networks的產品。我一直對他們的產品,他們的支持以及他們願意聽取新產品開發的要求感到滿意。

全球IT服務和網絡設計提供商的技術主管

關閉

向分銷商索取報價

我們的產品通過我們的全球合作夥伴網絡出售。請在下面索取報價,我們的網絡專家將協助報價流程,以確保您與合適的合作夥伴一起獲得所需的產品和解決方案。

對於超過$2,000的大型項目,我們可以提供特別折扣價
您要處理報價的分銷商或轉銷商的名稱。要了解有關您所在地區的合作夥伴的更多信息,請查看我們的 如何購買頁面

該產品已成功添加到您的報價中。

點擊此處查看您的報價。

您的報價已成功創建!

點擊此處查看您的報價。

編輯產品 - 編輯詳細資料

您的報價還沒有任何產品。

編輯產品 - 編輯詳細資料

產品 數量

您的報價還沒有任何產品。

您的報價請求已成功提交。

您將很快收到一封確認電子郵件,以方便報價過程。如果您想保存請求的報價, 登錄 或者 創建一個帳戶.

錯誤

處理您的報價時出錯。請刷新頁面,然後重試。

要求報價...
諮詢專家

Back to Top

10 Gigabit Ethernet (10Gb) Network Speed

10 Gigabit Ethernet (IEEE 802.3a) offers data speeds up to 10 billion bits per second and is an extension of the original Ethernet protocol. There are seven 10 Gigabit Ethernet standards for optical cables (both single mode and multimode fiber), in addition to standards for twin axial (10GBase-CX4) and Category 6 and higher (10GBase-T) unshielded twisted pair (UTP) copper cable. 10 Gigabit Ethernet will support distances up to 300 meters on multimode fiber; on single mode fiber, it will support distances up to 40 kilometers. 10GBase-T networks can span up to 100 meters.

Enterprises use 10 Gigabit Ethernet switches to provide Layer 2 networking for very high-speed network applications – mostly in the data center or server room. Fiber optic user connections are an important requirement of 10 Gigabit Ethernet switches and the use of SFP ports can provide the ultimate fiber cable and connector flexibility. 10 Gigabit Ethernet switches are also often used as access switches or aggregation points to better serve the high-speed network.

Transition Networks’ 10 Gigabit Ethernet Switches provide Layer 2 and Layer 3 networking for high-speed applications and solutions. Our switches are available in enterprise grades or hardened temperature grade to provide the high-performance flexibility needed in 10 Gigabit networks. View our 10 Gigabit Ethernet Switches below.

I have been specifically using Transition Networks’ products on my engineering products for over 10 years. I have always been pleased with their products, their support, and their willingness to listen to requests for new product development.

Technical Lead at Global IT Services and Network Design Provider

Close

Request a Quote from Distribution

Our products are sold through our worldwide network of partners. Request a quote below and our network experts will facilitate the quoting process ensuring you get the products and solutions you need with the right partner for you.

For large projects over $2,000, we can provide special discounted pricing
Name of the distributor or reseller that you would like to process your quote and your contact there. To view our list of partners in your area, view our How to Buy Page

This product has been successfully added to your quote.

Click here to view your quote.

Your quote has been successfully created!

Click here to view your quote.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Product Quantity

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Your quote request has been successfully submitted.

You will receive a confirmation email shortly to facilitate the quoting process. If you’d like to save your requested quote, log in or create an account.

Error

There was an error with processing your quote. Please refresh the page and try again.

Requesting quote...
Ask the Experts