回到頂部

Transition Networks

  • Communications Systems,Inc.多元化與包容性聲明

通信系統公司重申多樣性與包容性

通訊系統有限公司 (CSI)包括過渡網絡, Net2Edge, JDL技術, 和 Ecessa。鑑於美國和世界各地當前的種族緊張狀況,CSI願意公開重申我們對創建包容性文化的承諾,以支持多元化的工作環境。

在CSI,我們的目標是激發每個人的工作和生活,實現真正的和諧生活。今天,在CSI之外,我們看到生命,特別是黑人生命受到威脅,被壓迫和邊緣化,我們感到不得不重申CSI明確反對種族主義。 CSI的領導團隊致力於確保我們的核心價值觀驅動包容性文化。我們知道,正是這種多樣性使我們能夠在不斷變化的世界中繼續成為領先,相關且成功的企業。

CSI致力於工作場所的多樣性並營造包容性文化。我們認為,沒有人應該因為自己的種族,國籍,年齡,性取向,性別認同,宗教信仰或殘障而捍衛自己的生命。我們的員工由來自不同背景,文化和觀點的成員組成,這些屬性使CSI更加強大,並且最能滿足我們的利益相關者和社區的需求。我們有責任創造一個安全的環境,尊重所有人的尊嚴和多樣性,因此使它成為一項核心價值。我們支持我們認為公平且僅對每個人都公平的事情,其中包括:

  • 人人有權享有自由,和平與安全。
  • 擁有權力的每個人都有道義上的責任,即面對不公正和不平等現象時,必須公正地傾聽和回應,並且不得有偏見。
  • 每個人都應有權集會,表達自己的信仰並聽到自己的聲音。
  • 每個人都應享有正義和正當程序的權利。

在CSI的各個級別,我們都會傾聽,分享意見,珍視不同的觀點,並提供一個熱情而包容的工作環境。我們有責任積極影響他人,我們歡迎這一機會。我們的客戶,供應商,合作夥伴和股東都依靠我們的員工成為社區的領導者,並為他人樹立榜樣。

CSI很高興地說,我們聘用了一些來自不同背景的最優秀,最聰明的人。我們的員工不僅致力於自身,而且致力於CSI和我們的社區。

多年來,我已經在客戶安裝中使用Transition Networks的產品。我一直發現他們的產品,客戶服務,銷售和技術支持是一流的。我什至不會考慮使用其他品牌。

IT解決方案提供商的高級項目經理

關閉

向分銷商索取報價

我們的產品通過我們的全球合作夥伴網絡出售。請在下面索取報價,我們的網絡專家將協助報價流程,以確保您與合適的合作夥伴一起獲得所需的產品和解決方案。

對於超過$2,000的大型項目,我們可以提供特別折扣價
您要處理報價的分銷商或轉銷商的名稱。要了解有關您所在地區的合作夥伴的更多信息,請查看我們的 如何購買頁面

該產品已成功添加到您的報價中。

點擊此處查看您的報價。

您的報價已成功創建!

點擊此處查看您的報價。

編輯產品 - 編輯詳細資料

您的報價還沒有任何產品。

編輯產品 - 編輯詳細資料

產品 數量

您的報價還沒有任何產品。

您的報價請求已成功提交。

您將很快收到一封確認電子郵件,以方便報價過程。如果您想保存請求的報價, 登錄 或者 創建一個帳戶.

錯誤

處理您的報價時出錯。請刷新頁面,然後重試。

要求報價...
諮詢專家

Back to Top
  • Home
  • Communications Systems, Inc. Diversity & Inclusion Statement

Communications Systems, Inc.’s Reaffirmation of Diversity & Inclusion

Communications Systems, Inc. (CSI) includes Transition Networks, Net2Edge, JDL Technologies, and Ecessa. In light of the current state of racial tensions in the United States and around the world, CSI would like to publicly reiterate our commitment to creating a culture of inclusion that supports a diverse work environment.

At CSI, our aim   is to inspire everyone to work and live harmonious lives of real worth. When today, outside CSI we see lives, specifically black lives, being threatened, oppressed, and marginalized, we feel compelled to restate that CSI unequivocally stands against racism. CSI’s leadership team works to ensure that our core values drive an inclusive culture. We understand that it is this diversity that will enable us to continue being a leading-edge, relevant, and successful enterprise in an ever-changing world.

CSI is committed to workplace diversity and fosters a culture of inclusion.We believe that no one should have to defend their lives because of their, race, national origin, age sexual orientation, gender identity, religion, or disability.  Our workforce is comprised of members from diverse backgrounds, cultures and perspectives, and these attributes make CSI stronger and best positioned to serve the needs of our stakeholders and our communities. We have the responsibility to create a safe environment and to respect the dignity and diversity of all people and therefore have made this a core value. We support what we feel is fair and just for everyone which includes:

  • Everyone should have the right to live in freedom, peace, and safety.
  • Everyone who holds power also has a moral responsibility to listen and respond equitably and without prejudice when confronted with injustice and inequality.
  • Everyone should have the right to assemble, express their beliefs, and have their voice heard.
  • Everyone should have the right to justice and due process.

At all levels within CSI, we listen, share opinions, value differing views, and provide a welcoming and inclusive work environment.  We have a responsibility to positively impact others, and we welcome that opportunity. Our customers, suppliers, partners, and shareholders rely on our employees to be leaders in the community and to set an example for others to follow.

CSI is pleased to say we employ some of the best and brightest individuals who also come from a variety of backgrounds. Our employees are committed to inclusion not only for themselves, but for CSI and our communities.

I’ve used Transition Networks’ products in my customer installations for years. I’ve always found their products, customer service, sales, and tech support to be top-notch. I wouldn’t even consider using another brand.

Senior Project Manager at IT Solutions Provider

Close

Request a Quote from Distribution

Our products are sold through our worldwide network of partners. Request a quote below and our network experts will facilitate the quoting process ensuring you get the products and solutions you need with the right partner for you.

For large projects over $2,000, we can provide special discounted pricing
Name of the distributor or reseller that you would like to process your quote and your contact there. To view our list of partners in your area, view our How to Buy Page

This product has been successfully added to your quote.

Click here to view your quote.

Your quote has been successfully created!

Click here to view your quote.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Edit Products - Edit Details

Product Quantity

Your quote does not contain any products yet.

Your quote request has been successfully submitted.

You will receive a confirmation email shortly to facilitate the quoting process. If you’d like to save your requested quote, log in or create an account.

Error

There was an error with processing your quote. Please refresh the page and try again.

Requesting quote...
Ask the Experts